Lehigh University
Iacocca HallWood Dining Room
111 Research Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Click here to register

Click here for directions

Sabine Kastner, M.D., Ph.D.

Image by Sabine Kastner, M.D., Ph.D.



Tentative Schedule

7:45 a.m. Registration
8:30 a.m. Opening Remarks - Alan Snyder, Ph.D., Vice-Pres. & Provost for Research
8:45 a.m. Scott Baraban, Ph.D. — University of California, San Francisco
9:45 a.m. Yevgeny Berdichevsky, Ph.D. — Lehigh University
10:15 a.m. Break
10:30 a.m. Julie Miwa, Ph.D. — Lehigh University
11:00 a.m. Nace Golding, Ph.D. — University of Texas at Austin
12:00 noon Lunch
1:00 p.m. Poster Session
2:00 p.m. Dwight Bergles, Ph.D. — JHMI
3:00 p.m. Julie Haas, Ph.D. — Lehigh University
3:30 p.m. Break
3:45 p.m. Nancy Carlisle, Ph.D. — Lehigh University
4:15 p.m. Sabine Kastner, M.D., Ph.D. — Princeton University
5:15 p.m. Awards Presentation
5:30 p.m. Closing Remarks

Click here for a PDF of a more detailed agenda.