College Faculty Meeting Schedule

College of Arts and Sciences

Meetings are scheduled from 4:10 PM to 5:30 PM and will be held in Maginnes Hall, Room 102. Refreshments will be available at 3:50 PM.

  1. Monday, September 26, 2016
  2. Monday, October 31, 2016
  3. Monday, December 5, 2016
  4. Monday, February 7, 2017
  5. Monday, March 20, 2017
  6. Monday, April 24, 2017

College of Business and Economics

All meetings are scheduled from 4:10 PM to 5:30 PM

  1. Wednesday, September 7, 2016 in RBC 85
  2. Thursday, November 10, 2016 in RBC 91
  3. Tuesday, February 21, 2017 in RBC 91
  4. Monday, April 28, 2017 in RBC 91

College of Education

COE Education & Human Services faculty meetings will held on Fridays at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM in Iacocca Hall, E104. (refreshments available at 9:30 AM)

  1. Friday, September 16, 2016
  2. Friday, October 14, 2016
  3. Friday, November 11, 2016
  4. Friday, December 9, 2016
  5. Friday,February 10, 2017
  6. Friday, March 10, 2017
  7. Friday, April 7, 2017
  8. Friday, May5, 2017

P.C. Rossin College of Engineering and Applied Science

All meetings will begin at 4:10 PM in 466 Packard Lab. At 5:30 PM, there will be a Social in Packard Lab Lobby.

  1. Monday, September 26, 2016
  2. Monday, October 31, 2016
  3. Monday, November 21, 2016
  4. Monday, January 30, 2017
  5. Monday, March 20, 2017
  6. Monday, April 24, 2017