College Faculty Meeting Schedule

College of Arts and Sciences

All meetings are scheduled from 4:10 pm to 5:30 pm in Maginnes Hall, Room 102.

Monday, September 23, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

Monday, February 10, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

College of Business and Economics

All meetings are scheduled from 4:10 pm to 5:45 pm in Rauch Business Center, Room 91.

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

College of Education

All meetings are scheduled at 10:00 am in Governor's Suite, Iacocca Hall, unless otherwise noted.

Friday, September 13, 2013

Friday, October 4, 2013

Friday, November 8, 2013

Friday, December 6, 2013

Friday, January 31, 2014

Friday, February 28, 2014

Friday, April 4, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014 at Centennial School

P.C. Rossin College of Engineering and Applied Science

All meetings are scheduled at 4:10 pm in Linderman Library, Room 200, unless otherwise noted.

Monday, September 23, 2013 in Packard Lab, Room 466

Monday, October 21, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

Monday, January 27, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014

Female student taking notes