Department Chair Breakfast

Department Chairs Breakfasts are held 2-3 times per semester to discuss issues of concern for department chairs. The Executive Chairs Committee develops the agenda for these meetings.

Executive Chairs Committee Members

Helen Chan
Department of Material Science and Engineering

James Dearden
Department of Economics

Robert Flowers, Chair
Department of Chemistry

Scott Gordon
Department of English

Parveen Gupta
Department of Accounting

Arpana Inman
Department of Education and Human Services

Daniel Lopresti
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Richard Matthews
Department of Political Science

Fall 2013-Spring 2014
Academic Department Chairs Breakfast Meetings

Fall Semester 2013

Friday, September 13, 2013   Location: UC308
Thursday, October 24, 2013   Location:  UC303
Friday, November 22, 2013    Location:  UC303

Spring Semester 2014

Friday, January 31, 2014   Location:  UC303
Thursday, March 13, 2014   Location:  UC303
Friday, April 18, 2014   Location: UC303

All meetings will be held from 8:00am to 10:00am.

Female student taking notes