Contact Us

Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mailing Address:
Lehigh University
Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Alumni Memorial Building
27 Memorial Drive West
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Phone: (610) 758-3605
Fax: (610) 758-3154

Driving Directions and Parking Information

Staff Listing

Robin M. Bodnar
Assistant to the Provost for
Budget Management (610) 758-3121

Patrick V. Farrell
Provost and Vice President for
Academic Affairs (610) 758-3605

Robert A. Flowers II
Deputy Provost for Faculty Affairs (610) 758-3165

Jill Forrest
(610) 758-4802
Cindy Hart
Executive Secretary to the Provost (610) 758-3605

Jennifer Jensen
Deputy Provost for Academic Affairs (610) 758-3705

Janele A. Krzywicki
Senior Faculty Affairs Specialist (610) 758-3165

Marci J. Levine Morefield
Program Director,
NSF ADVANCE Grant (610) 758-3434
Patricia A. Mann
Administrative Director (610) 758-3813

Linda A. Mery
Assistant Administrative Director (610) 758-3705

Jennifer L. O'Brien-Knotts
Director, Enrollment Management
Services and Systems (610) 758-4679
Henry U. Odi
Vice Provost for Academic Diversity (610) 758-3702
Casey Petroski
Systems Specialist (610) 758-2826
Debra A. Rubart
Project Manager (610) 758-5923

Steven H. Wilson
Director of Institutional Assessment (610) 758-2589

Patrick V. Farrell shakes hands with a female graduate at commencement