Lehigh Microscopy School
 
   
Lehigh Microscopy SchoolCoursesRegistration
World's Best Microscopy Courses
Lecturers
Instrumentation
Facilities
Textbooks / Course Materials
School Location / Getting Here
Lodging
Meals
   
 
   
 
 
   
   
   
  Lehigh Microscopy School Lecturers

Bob Anderhalt
EDAX Inc. (retired)
Consultant
Bob.Anderhalt@gmail.com

John Armstrong
Carnegie Institution of Washington
jarmstrong@ciw.edu
https://www.gl.ciw.edu/bios/jarmstrong

David Bright
National Institute of Standards and Technology
David.bright@nist.gov
http://www.nist.gov/lispix
http://www.nist.gov/lispix/dsb/dsb.html

Paul Carpenter
Washington University
paulc@levee.wustl.edu

Rocco R. Cerchiara
E. A. Fischione Instruments, Inc.
rr_cerchiara@fischione.com
http://www.fischione.com

Helen Chan
Lehigh University
hmc0@lehigh.edu
http://www.lehigh.edu/~inmatsci/faculty/chan/chan.htm

Alwyn Eades
Lehigh University
jae5@lehigh.edu
http://www.lehigh.edu/~inmatsci/faculty/eades/eades.htm

Lucille A. Giannuzzi
L.A. Giannuzzi & Associates, LLC
Lucille@LAGiannuzzi.com
www.LAGiannuzzi.com

Joe Goldstein
University of Massachusetts
Fellow of the Microscopy Society of America
jig0@ecs.umass.edu
http://www.ecs.umass.edu/mie/faculty/goldstein.html

Richard Hertzberg
Lehigh University
rwh1@lehigh.edu
http://www.lehigh.edu/~inmatsci/faculty/hertzberg/Hertzberg.htm

John Hunt
Gatan, Inc.
jhunt@gatan.com

Robert Keyse
Lehigh University
rok210@lehigh.edu

Carol Kiely
Lehigh University
cak4@lehigh.edu
www.lehigh.edu/~inmndust

Chris Kiely
Lehigh University
chk5@lehigh.edu
http://www.lehigh.edu/~inmatsci/faculty/kiely/keily.htm

Dan Kremser
Battelle Memorial Institute
kremserd@battelle.org

Eric Lifshin
SUNY Albany
elifshin@uamail.albany.edu

Charles Lyman
Lehigh University
Editor-in-Chief of Microscopy Today
Former Editor-in-Chief of Microscopy and Microanalysis
Fellow of the Microscopy Society of America
cel1@lehigh.edu
http://www.lehigh.edu/~inmatsci/faculty/lyman/lyman.htm

John Mansfield
University of Michigan
Microanalysis Society - President
Associate Director, North Campus Electron Microbeam Analysis Laboratory
jfmjfm@engin.umich.edu
http://emalwww.engin.umich.edu/people/jfmjfm/jfmjfm.html

Joe Michael
Sandia National Laboratories
Fellow of the Microscopy Society of America
jrmicha@sandia.gov

Bill Mushock
Lehigh University
wim5@lehigh.edu

Dale Newbury
NIST
Abbe Award of the New York Microscopical Society, 2010
Gold Medal Award of the U.S. Department of Commerce, 2010
Duncumb Award for Excellence in Microanalysis, Microbeam Analysis Society, 2009
Elected Fellow of the Microscopy Society of America, 2009
newbury@enh.nist.gov

Philip Oshel
Central Michigan University
oshel1pe@cmich.edu

Frank Platek
US FDA
frank.platek@fda.hhs.gov

Ritchie photo Nicholas Ritchie
NIST
http://nritchie.nist.gov

John Henry Scott
NIST
johnhenry.scott@nist.gov
http://www.cstl.nist.gov/div837/Division/

Keana Scott
NIST
keana.scott@nist.gov
http://www.nist.gov/mml/mmsd/microanalysis/bio-keana-scott.cfm

Bradley Thiel
SUNY Albany
bthiel@uamail.albany.edu
Bill Thompson Bill Thompson
HeElIonics, LLC
DrWilliamThompson@gmail.com

Masashi Watanabe
Lehigh University
maw3@lehigh.edu

 
Lehigh University