Lehigh University home page Howard Hughes Medical Institute web page Lehigh University home page Howard Hughes Medical Institute web page
 

Summer 2008 Important Dates

Day Date Time Event Location
Thursday May 29 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Move In Day Campus Square D
Thursday May 29 11:45 a.m. Orientation Lunch Iacocca,
Observation Tower
Thursday May 29 1:00 p.m. Orientation Iacocca, B131
Monday June 2 10:00 a.m. Workshop led by Dr. Ping-Shi Wu Iacocca, B131
Tuesday June 3 10:00 a.m. Confocal Seminar Iacocca, B131
Tuesday June 3 3:00 p.m. Workshop led by Elia Schoomer Iacocca, B131
Wednesday June 4 10:00 a.m. Workshop led by Dr. Ping-Shi Wu Iacocca, B131
Thursday June 5 3:00 p.m. Thursty Thursday - Writing Workshop Iacocca, B131
Friday June 6 10:00 a.m. Workshop led by Dr. Ping-Shi Wu Iacocca, B131
Monday June 9 10:00 a.m. Flow Cytometer Seminar Iacocca, B131
Thursday June 12 3:00 p.m. Thursty Thursday
Lowe-Krentz and Ghadiali Team
Iacocca, B131
Thursday June 19 3:00 p.m. Thursty Thursday
Falk and Jain Team
Iacocca, B131
Thursday June 26 3:00 p.m. Thursty Thursday
Bean and Flowers Team
Iacocca, B23
Wednesday July 2 3:00 p.m Thursty Thursday (on Wednesday!)
Lee Riley, MD, Ph.D.
Chief of Surgical Oncology, Medical Director, St. Luke's Cancer Network
Iacocca, B23
Thursday July 3 3:00 p.m. Thursty Thursday
Maas and Lopresti Team
Iacocca, B131
Thursday July 10 3:00 p.m. Thursty Thursday
Burger, Zhang and Wu Team
iacocca, B131
Tuesday July 15 3:00 p.m. Thursty Thursday (on Tuesday!)
Cassimeris, Marzillier, Wu Team
Iacocca, B131
Thursday July 17 3:00 p.m. Thursty Thursday
Robert Buckheit, Ph.D.
Iacocca, B131
Monday July 21 10:00 a.m. Writing Workshop II Iacocca, B23
Tuesday July 22 3:00 p.m. Thursty Thursday (on Tuesday!)
Mr. Ashleigh Palmer
Chief Executive Officer Critical Biologics Corp.
Iacocca, B131
Thursday July 24 3:00 p.m. Thursty Thursday
Saldanha and Tatic-Lucic Team
Iacocca, B131
Thursday July 31   Poster Presentation Iacocca,
Governor's Suite
Friday August 1   Move Out Day Campus Square D

 

 
     
Have questions? E-mail us!

The Biosystems Dynamics Summer Institute is sponsored by a grant from the
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
to Lehigh University

 
Website designed and maintained by Maria Brace
©2010