REACH Fall 2012 Registration is now OPEN!

Detailed information can be found below.  Registration must be done using the HR training link below:

Registration

Starting dates: 


cohort one :  Tuesday 10/16/12, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 11/20/12, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 1/15/13, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 2/19/13, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 3/19/13, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday 4/16/13, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
cohort two : Wednesday, 10/17/12 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, 11/21/12 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, 1/16/13 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, 2/20/13 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, 3/20/13 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, 4/17/13 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
                        

Similar to Learning the Institution, REACH includes presentations from different specific areas of the university (e.g., Alumni Relations, First-Year Experience, the Chaplain's Office, the Council on Equity and Community) to give a sense for what each does and how it serves the Lehigh community. Monthly sessions are held in October, November, January, February, March, and April. This program is cohort based therefore; participants MUST commit to all six sessions and the information sessions are only open to registered cohort participants. All sessions will also provide time for participants to discuss how the information they just learned could be relevant to their work and how they could envision collaborating with the presenters and with each other.  While the first presenter will be secured by ERAC, REACH participants will then choose a list of speakers or university departments that reflect their own interests under the leadership of cohort managers.





sample image