Events

The Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Department always has something going on!

Next seminar:

Ford

 

Fall 2017 Seminars and Events

Seminar - Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Dr. Kristi Kiick (University of Delaware)

Seminar - Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Dr. Edward Maginn (University of Notre Dame)

*Seminar - Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Dr. Tom Truskett - Scheisser Lecture (University of Texas, Austin)

Seminar - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Dr. Brent Hoffman (Duke University)

Seminar - Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Dr. Rebecca Carrier (Northeastern University)

Seminar - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Dr. Roseanne Ford (University of Virginia)

*Seminar - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Dr. Jeffrey Hubbell - Humphrey Lecture (University of Chicago)

Seminar - Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Dr. David Allen (University of Texas, Austin)

*Seminar - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Dr. Michael Freund (Florida Institute of Technology)

* Denotes a special lecture event, or a different day and/or time than regular seminar

You may also access our seminar calendar here:

 

Seminar Request form for faculty members:

https://lehighchemeseminars.wufoo.com/forms/lehigh-cheme-seminars-request/

 

Spring 2017 Seminars and Events

*Seminar - Monday, February 13, 2017 - Dr. Cassie Mitchell (Georgia Institute of Technology)

Seminar - Wednesday, Februaury 15, 2017 - John Matranga (OSI Soft, LLC)

*Seminar - Monday, February 27, 2017 - Dr. Changchun Liu (University of Pennsylvania)

Seminar - Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Dr. Florian Muller-Plathe (Technische Universitat Darmstadt, Germany)

Seminar - Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Dr. Eric McFarland (University of California, Santa Barbara )

Seminar - Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Dr. Sapna Sarupria (Clemson University)

*Seminar - Monday, March 27, 2017 - Dr. Wonpil Im (Lehigh University)

Seminar - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Dr. Peter Green (National Renewable Energy Laboratory)

*Seminar - Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Dr. Bud Peterson (Georgia Institute of Technology) - John C. Chen Lecture

*Seminar - Friday, April 7, 2017 - David C. Dankworth (ExxonMobile Research and Enginering Company)

Seminar - Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - Dr. Celeste Nelson (Princeton University)

Seminar - Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Dr. Nicholas Alvarez (Drexel University)

*Seminar - Friday, April 21, 2017 - Dr. Donald Dabdub (University of California, Irvine)

Seminar - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Dr. Suckjoon Jun (University of California, San Diego)

Seminar - Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Dr. Yong Wang (Pennsylvania State University)

*Seminar - Monday, May 8, 2017 - Abhoyjit S. Bhown (Electric Power Rearch Insititute)

 

* Denotes different day and/or time than regular seminar

 

 

Related Pages

Twitter

shadow