Events

The Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Department always has something going on!

Next Seminar:

DR. William Mustaine

 

Spring 2018 Seminars and Events

Seminar - Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - Dr. Dion Vlachosk (University of Delaware)

Seminar - Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - Dr. Nick Abbott (University of Wisconsin)

Seminar - Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - Dr. Dennis Discher (University of Pennsylvania)

Seminar - Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Dr. Bill Mustain (University of South Carolina)

Seminar - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Dr. Gordon Christopher (Texas TechUniversity)

Seminar - Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - Dr. Susan Daniel (Cornell University)

Seminar - Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - Dr. Vivek Sharma (University of Illinois at Chicago)

Seminar - Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Dr. Jefferson Tester (Cornell University)

Seminar - Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Dr. Dan Hammer (University of Pennsylvania)

*Seminar - Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Dr. Julio Ottino - Chen Lecture (Northwestern University)

* Denotes a special lecture event, or a different day and/or time than regular seminar

You may also access our seminar calendar here:

 

Seminar Request form for faculty members:

https://lehighchemeseminars.wufoo.com/forms/lehigh-cheme-seminars-request/

 

Fall 2017 Seminars and Events

Seminar - Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Dr. Kristi Kiick (University of Delaware)

Seminar - Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Dr. Edward Maginn (University of Notre Dame)

*Seminar - Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Dr. Tom Truskett - Scheisser Lecture (University of Texas, Austin)

Seminar - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Dr. Brent Hoffman (Duke University)

Seminar - Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Dr. Rebecca Carrier (Northeastern University)

Seminar - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Dr. Roseanne Ford (University of Virginia)

*Seminar - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Dr. Jeffrey Hubbell - Humphrey Lecture (University of Chicago)

Seminar - Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Dr. Ali Mesbah (University of California, Berkeley)

Seminar - Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Dr. David Allen (University of Texas, Austin)

*Seminar - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Dr. Michael Freund (Florida Institute of Technology)

* Denotes different day and/or time than regular seminar

 

 

Related Pages

Twitter

shadow