University Registrar > Calendars & Schedules > Four O'Clock Quiz Schedule

Four O'Clock Exam Schedule

The schedule below represents the courses that qualify for four o'clock exams as determined by the four o'clock Exam Committee.

Revised 5.12.15

Fall 2015 Four O’Clock Exam Schedule

Monday, September 21, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

CHM 110 ALL TBA
SCM 186 ALL TBA

 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

ASTR 007

ALL

TBA

ECO 001 ALL TBA
MECH 003 ALL TBA

 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

FIN 328 ALL TBA
PHY 010 ALL TBA
PHY 009, 011 ALL TBA
PHY 019, 021 ALL TBA

 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

ACCT 151

TBD

TBA

BUS 001, 097 ALL TBA
CHM 030 ALL TBA

 

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

MATH 021

ALL

TBA

MATH 022 ALL TBA

MATH 023

ALL

TBA

MATH 081

ALL

TBA

MATH 205 ALL TBA
MATH 231 ALL TBA

 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

CHM 110 ALL TBA
ECO 001 ALL TBA

 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

PHY 010

ALL

TBA

PHY 009, 011 ALL TBA
PHY 019, 021   TBA

 

Monday, November 2, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

ASTR 007 ALL TBA
MECH 003 ALL TBA
SCM 186 ALL TBA

 

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

ACCT 151

ALL

TBA

CHM 030 ALL TBA

 

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

MATH 021

ALL

TBA

MATH 022 ALL TBA

MATH 023

ALL

TBA

MATH 081 ALL TBA
MATH 205 ALL TBA
MATH 231 ALL TBA

 

This schedule is tentative.  Preregistration figures in the above courses must number 100 or more in order to remain on the schedule.

REMINDER: All exams have a maximum limit of 75 minutes. (4:10PM - 5:25PM is the reserved time)

Alumni Memorial