University Registrar > Calendars & Schedules > Four O'Clock Quiz Schedule

Four O'Clock Quiz Schedule

The schedule below represents the courses that qualify for four o'clock exams as determined by the 4 o'clock Exam Committee.

This schedule is tentative. Preregistration figures in the schedule below. Courses must have an enrollment of 100 or more in order to remain on the schedule.

Revised 12.22.14

Spring 2015 Four O’Clock Exam Schedule

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

ECO 001 ALL TBA

 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

PHY 009, 011

ALL

TBA

PHY 019, 021 ALL

TBA

ACCT 152 012
013
014
015
017
019
020
TBA

 

Monday, February 23, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

MECH 003 ALL TBA
MECH 012 ALL TBA

 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

CHM 030

ALL

TBA

 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

MATH 022

ALL

TBA

MATH 023 ALL TBA

MATH 205

ALL

TBA

MATH 231

ALL

TBA

 

Monday, March 30, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

MECH 003 ALL TBA
MECH 012 ALL TBA

 

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

CHM 030

ALL

TBA

 

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

ECO 001 ALL TBA
ACCT 152 012
013
014
015
017
019
020
TBA

 

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

PHY 009, 011

ALL

TBA

PHY 019, 021 ALL TBA

 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Course Number

Sections

Room Assignment(s)

MATH 022

ALL

TBA

MATH 023 ALL TBA

MATH 205

ALL

TBA

MATH 231 ALL TBA

 

 

REMINDER: All exams have a maximum limit of 75 minutes. (4:10PM - 5:25PM is the reserved time)

Alumni Memorial