Lehigh Microscopy School Lecturers

     
  Mark Aindow
University of Connecticut
m.aindow@uconn.edu
  John Armstrong
American University
armst303@gmail.com
  Emma Bullock
Carnegie Institution for Science
ebullock@carnegiescience.edu
  Paul Carpenter
Washington University 
paul.carpenter.epma@gmail.com 
  Helen Chan
Lehigh University
hmc0@lehigh.edu
  Lucille A. Giannuzzi
L.A. Giannuzzi & Associates, LLC
Fellow of the Microscopy Society of America
Lucille@LAGiannuzzi.com
  John Hunt
Gatan, Inc.
jhunt@gatan.com
  Robert Keyse
Lehigh University
rok210@lehigh.edu
  Carol Kiely
Lehigh University 
cak4@lehigh.edu
  Chris Kiely
Director, Electron Microscopy and Nanofabrication Facility
Director, Lehigh Microscopy School
Lehigh University
chk5@lehigh.edu
  Animesh Kundu
Lehigh University
ank8@lehigh.edu
  Eric Lifshin
SUNY Albany
elifshin@uamail.albany.edu
  Charles Lyman
Lehigh University
Editor-in-Chief of Microscopy Today
Former Editor-in-Chief of Microscopy and Microanalysis
Fellow of the Microscopy Society of America
cel1@lehigh.edu

  John Mansfield
University of Michigan
President, Microanalysis Society
Fellow of the Microscopy Society of America
Associate Director, North Campus Electron Microbeam Analysis Laboratory
jfmjfm@umich.edu

  Joe Michael
Sandia National Laboratories
Fellow of the Microscopy Society of America
jrmicha@sandia.gov
  Bill Mushock
SEM Manager, Lehigh University
wim5@lehigh.edu
  Dale Newbury
NIST
Abbe Award of the New York Microscopical Society, 2010
Gold Medal Award of the U.S. Department of Commerce, 2010
Duncumb Award for Excellence in Microanalysis, Microbeam Analysis Society, 2009
Fellow of the Microscopy Society of America, 2009
newbury@enh.nist.gov

  Philip Oshel
Central Michigan University
oshel1pe@cmich.edu
  S. Frank Platek
U.S. FDA - Forensic Chemistry Center
Fellow of the Microscopy Society of America
frank.platek@fda.hhs.gov
  Nicholas Ritchie
NIST 
nicholas.ritchie@nist.gov
  John Henry Scott
NIST
johnhenry.scott@nist.gov
  Keana Scott
NIST
keana.scott@nist.gov
  Bradley Thiel
SUNY Albany
bthiel@uamail.albany.edu
  Richard Vinci
Lehigh University
Director, Center for Advanced Materials and Nanotechnology
vinci@lehigh.edu
  Masashi Watanabe
Lehigh University
President, Microanalysis Society
masashi.watanabe@lehigh.edu