Meet the Faculty and Staff of Color Network Steering Committee:

The network is governed by this steering committee and its subcomittees.

Members can be contacted at

Network Steering Committee Members are as follows:

Name   Department
Maria  Asayag  Admissions - Diversity Recruitment
Lydia Benjamin Research and Graduate Studies
Wayne Bethea Lehigh BALANCE Group and  Alumn
Berrisford Boothe Art and Architecture and Design
Karl Brisseaux Communications and Public Affairs
Robert Brown Lehigh Board of Trustees Diversity Subcommittee
Michael Gill Psychology
Wei-Min Huang Mathematics
Carla Jenkins-McDonald College of Business & Economics
Pat  Mann Provost Office
Cleveland McCray Admissions
Gordon Moskowitz Psychology
Jordan Reese Communications and Public Affairs
Tyrone Russell Multicultural Affairs
Angela Scott Academic Diversity & Outreach
K. Siva Sivakumar Marketing
Jennifer Swann Biological Sciences (Chair)
Erick Walker President's Office
Leon Washington Admissions and Financial Aid
Judith Zavalydriga Human Resources



FSCN Chair:

Jennifer Swann

Jennifer Swann, Professor
Biological Sciences