ERAC Distinguished Service Award

Do you know an exempt or non-exempt staff member at Lehigh University who has contributed significantly to the improvement of Lehigh in any or all of the following areas:

  • Continuous improvement of the work environment
  • Possesses extraordinary leadership qualitites
  • Demonstrates Lehigh's Core Values
  • Works for Lehigh within the community to create a positive impact for the University

We encourage you to nominate colleagues for the Annual ERAC Distinguished Service Award!

The winning nominee will receive a cash award and plaque recognizing his/her achievement. The award will be presented at the annual Lehigh Appreciation Dinner on April 29, 2014.

A minimum of three years of service is required.  Nominees may not be past recipients or current ERAC members.

Nominations for this year's recipient will be accepted through Friday, March 31, 2014 online at:

ERAC Nominations or directly from the ERAC website at ERAC website

Questions concerning the ERAC Distinguished Service Award maybe be directed to ERAC or Cindy Moser at


ERAC Award

    2013 - Lee Graham
    2012 - Donna Ball
    2011 - Heidi Casciano
    2010 - Dale Kochard
    2009 - Henry Odi
    2008 - Tom Meischeid
    2007 - Anne Pecsek
    2006 - Mary Jo McNulty
    2005 - Pamela Steigerwalt
    2004 - Edwin Force, Sr.
    2003 - Mary Ann Dent
    2002 - Karen Krajczar
    2001 - Joseph Hardenberg
    2000 - Lisa Luchini
    1999 - Ronald Oberdoester
    1998 - Sharon Basso
    1997 - Roseann Corsi
    1996 - Marian Gaumer
    1995 - Tori Bronaugh
    1994 - Marie Brown
    1993 - Carole Pirozzi

sample image